Here the Beer - Primal

Released March 23, 2018

1. Pimenta nos Olhos

2. Chegou o Apocalipsis

3. Uma Bosta

4. Durme Quente

5. Problemas

6. Loco

7. Se Libertou

8. Nhenhandu

9. Não me Importo

Primal is the first Here the Beer album.  All the lyrics of this album are written in Portuguese, as I did this album during my 5 year experience in Brazil. But as I am gringo there my language is described by the ones who born in Brazil as Portunhol, mixture of Spanish and Portugues. This album was my first experience making a full stack album, composing, singing, playing, and the mixing and all that stuff. I am quite proud this album, the musical ideas inside are just killer even if the technical aspect is not so polished. Around this page you can listen to it and watch the asociated visual content also.

Me with cheap sunglasses.

Uma Bosta Video

Uma Bosta video.


Problemas video.

Pimenta nos Olhos video