Here the Beer - Primal

Released March 23, 2018

1. Pimenta nos Olhos

2. Chegou o Apocalipsis

3. Uma Bosta

4. Durme Quente

5. Problemas

6. Loco

7. Se Libertou

8. Nhenhandu

9. Não me Importo


Here the Beer is a rock and roll all nite metal in your face music experience handcrafted by the axe of the Galician Berzerker Gómez. The first musical experience born from the invasion of the Berzerker Gómez to the ultrasee lands of Brazil and was badtized as Primal. Now the Berzerker is back in old cold lands fro grind some new axes.


No call to arms for now


Uma Bosta Video

Uma Bosta Video


Problemas Video

Pimenta nos Olhos Clip

©2018 by Here the Beer. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now